Now You See Me

Release Date: June 07, 2013

Genre: Thriller

Director: Louis Leterrier

Summary: FBI agents track a team of illusionists who pull off bank heists during their performances and reward their audiences with the money.

Michael Caine: Arthur Tressler

Jesse Eisenberg: Michael Atlas

Woody Harrelson: Merritt Osbourne

Isla Fisher: Henley

Dave Franco: Jack

Morgan Freeman: Thaddeus Bradley

Mark Ruffalo: Dylan Hobbs



'Now You See Me' Set Photo

Now You See Me - Official Trailer

Jesse Eisenberg Set Photo